### Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL FREE): 844-291-6362 ACCESS CODE: 2240027

#### I. CALL TO ORDER

#### II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

- 2022-085 Brianna Kuhn Division of Taxation
- **2022-134** Jack Crandell NJ Transit
- 2022-189 Parth Gandhi Department of Transportation
- 2022-200 Peter McInerney NJ Transit
- **2022-217** Janet Higgins East Amwell Township School
- 2022-225 Robert Pflaumer NJ Housing Mortgage and Financing Agency
- 2022-235 Erin Allen Roxbury Board of Education
- 2022-253 Caitlin Lally Delaware Township School

- 2022-262 Laila Sadat Office of the Attorney General
- 2022-263 Chelsea Saltzman Department of Agriculture
- 2022-267 Michael Diamond Judiciary
- 2022-285 Gerard Colavito Somerset County Library System
- 2022-287 Patricia Matias Cruz Cherry Hill School District
- 2022-289 Tara Neary Burlington Township School District
- 2022-290 Kathleen Ward NJ Transit
- **2022-291** Matthew Sauermelch Dept of Children and Families
- 2022-292 Natalie Mutchler Warren County Technical School

- 2022-293 Nellie Brida Mount Laurel Public Schools
- 2022-294 Marcia Paglione New Brunswick Public Schools
- 2022-295 Deanna Harris City of Bridgeton
- 2022-296 Nicole Bailey-Williams Ewing Board of Education
- 2022-297 Colin Irwin Phillipsburg School District
- 2022-298 Peter Frank Department of Education
- **2022-300 Tae Young Rho** Department of Environmental Protection
- 2022-301 Michael Schwerd County of Bergen
- 2022-302 Carl Barnwell East Windsor School District

- 2022-303 Keith Bunn Ocean County College
- 2022-304 Maria DiLorenzo Regional Achievement Academy/MOESC
- 2022-306 Nicole Cruts Mountainside School District
- 2022-307 Christopher Papa Ancora Psychiatric Hospital
- **2022-308** Jacqueline Seiss Carlstadt-East Rutherford Regional Board of Education

### **2022-309** Kelly Otis Rowan College at Burlington County

- **2022-310 Danielle Krasselt** Hamilton Township School District- Steinert High School East
- 2022-311 Theresa Karngbaye Trenton Public Schools
- 2022-312 Melissa Lewis Ancora Psychiatric Hospital

- 2022-313 **Kiernan Keyser** Woodstown-Pilesgrove School District Laura Springsteen 2022-314 Department of Transportation **Carly Porreca** 2022-315 **Riverside Township Public School District Rupali Sawant** 2022-316 Department of the Treasury 2022-317 **Matthew Leilich** Township of Hamilton, John Abbott II House **Hillary Gillings** 2022-318 NJ Institute of Technology
- 2022-320 Shane Edwards NJ Turnpike Authority
- 2022-321Maryanne GarciaNJ Election Law Enforcement Commission
- 2022-322 Lewis Daidone Department of Transportation

- 2022-323 Anastasia Price Mercer County Community College
- **2022-324** Nam Giao Tran Department of Transportation
- 2022-325 Ghada Gerges Department of Transportation
- **2022-227 Richard Starr** NJ State Park Service, Walt Whitman House
- **2022-328** Vincent Marcesca Department of Environmental Protection
- **2022-329** Michael Padover Blackhorse Pike Regional School District
- **2022-331 Pooja Thakkar** Department of Transportation
- 2022-332 Susan Gradl The College of New Jersey
- 2022-333 Molly Malkinski Cherry Hill Public Schools

- 2022-334 Thomas Attanasio Clinton Township Board of Education
  2022-335 Jason Reed North Warren Regional School District
  2022-336 Evan Grabowski New Jersey State Police
  2022-337 Ana Maria Zambrano Phillipsburg School District
- 2022-339 Karen Miller West Windsor-Plainsboro School District
- 2022-340 Heather Palecek Montgomery High School
- 2022-341Regina MajorUnion County Sheriff Department of Corrections

### III. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES – August 9, 2022

### IV. ADJOURNMENT